top of page

Onondaga County Conservative Party


The Conservative Party was formed in 1962 to restore a meaningful choice to the voters of New York State. At that time, the three existing political parties espoused the doctrinaire liberal philosophy of the welfare state at home and the collectivist ideology abroad. In just four short decades, the party has grown from a small band of conservative-minded men and women to a statewide organization dedicated to the traditional American values of individual freedom, individual responsibility, and individual effort.

Your Local Committee Chairperson

County Chairman:                  Bernard Ment           (315)-278-8927

Executive Vice Chairman:     Robert Graham         (315)-436-6863


Secretary:                               Nancy Roberts         (315)-415-0890

Treasurer:                               Matt Beadnell           (315)-729-4717

Vice Chair at Large:               Rebecca Varga                                 

Vice Chair at Large:               Mary Parrish                                              mpar0262@twcny.rr.comChair

Chair, Syracuse:                     Michael Hunter

Chair, Camillus:                      Susan Vickers                                  

Chair, Clay:                             Missi Marzullo          (315) 382-1094

Chair, Geddes:                        Debra Burns             (315)-727-7634

Chair, LaFayette:                    Mary Rose Schnur   (315)-289-3543

Chair, Lysander:                     Danny Parrish          (315)-678-2886

Chair, Marcellus:                    Carolynn Longuil                             

Chair, Onondaga:                    Bernard Ment

Chair, Spafford:                      Paul Bertan               (315)-487-5303

Chair, Tully:                            John Longuil                                      

Chair, Van Buren:                   Derry Page                (315)-395-3468

If you do not find your town, please contact Onondaga County Chair, Bernard Ment

Join the Campaign

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page