The Conservative Party was formed in 1962 to restore a meaningful choice to the voters of New York State. At that time, the three existing political parties espoused the doctrinaire liberal philosophy of the welfare state at home and the collectivist ideology abroad. In just four short decades, the party has grown from a small band of conservative-minded men and women to a statewide organization dedicated to the traditional American values of individual freedom, individual responsibility, and individual effort.

To contact your town chair, click on the corresponding icon on the map below.

City of Syracuse
Michael Hunter/SirTaurus@hotmail.com


Camillus
Paul Bertan/Paul.Bertan@Verizon.net


Cicero
Paul Becallo/pbecallo@yahoo.com


Clay
Tom Beaulieu/miata7007@yahoo.com


DeWitt
Bernard Ment/dvrsity646@Gmail.com


Elbridge
Ronald Patterson/315-200-8222


Fabius
Jeffrey Skinner/Jskihunt@AOL.com


Geddes
Debra Burns/tdburns217@verizon.net


LaFayette
Mary Rose Schnur/Maryrose.Schnur@verizon.net


Lysander
Danny Parrish/Jeep4190@twcny.rr.com


Manlius
Sherene Pavone/SherenePavone@gmail.com


Marcellus
Carolynn Longuil/cjlong77@twcny.rr.com

 

Onondaga
John Klein/JFK13084@gmail.com


Otisco
John Longuil/jlong244@twcny.rr.com


Pompey *   


Salina
Jeannie Ventre/mrip1@verizon.net


Skaneateles
Michael Quigley/MQuig2765@hotmail.com


Spafford *   


Tully *  


Van Buren
Derry Page/DPage13@twcny.rr.com

*Anyone interested in running on the Conservative line in the unorganized towns, please contact Bernard Ment. 0315-278-8927

Conservative Party Executive Committee

Chairman/Bernard Ment
dvrsity646@Gmail.com/(315) 278-8927

 

Executive Vice Chairman
Sherene Pavone/SherenePavone@gmail.com


Secretary
Paul Bertan/Paul.Bertan@Verizon.net


Treasurer
Nadine Tischenko/GodBlessKateSmith@Gmail.com


Vice Chair at Large
Randi A. Bryant/mkrbryant@gmail.com


Vice Chair at Large
Robert Graham/Rgraham@twcny.rr.com


Vice Chair at Large
Mark Hole/Mark8629@gmail.com


Vice Chair at Large
Anne Kastler/
AMKastler@aol.com


Vice Chair at Large
Nancy Roberts/nancyc.roberts@gmail.com


Vice Chair at Large
Christine Varga/cris@notesman.net

Onondaga County Conservative Party

6215 Airport Road

Syracuse, New York 13209

nysoccp@gmail.com

Follow Us

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

Get in Touch

Sign Up for Community Alerts

© 2023 by nysoccp Proudly created with Wix.com